2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-17
Pct. .553
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-10
Away 9-6
Neutral 4-1
Games 38
Runs 234
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .381
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 10-4
Chapman
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Chapman
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Chapman
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 11-6
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 9-6
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Whitman
@ Happy Valley, AZ
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Sul Ross State University
@ Happy Valley, AZ
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-5
McMurry
@ Boulder Creek, AZ
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Pacific Lutheran
@ O'Connor HS / Happy Valley, Ariz.
N
Wed Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
British Columbia #
Exhibition
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Caltech *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-2
Caltech *
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 4-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Claremont-M-S *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Berry
California Invitational
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Rutgers-Newark
California Invitational
H
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-1
Kean
California Invitational
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-3
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Redlands *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Redlands *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
La Verne *
@ Mt. SAC
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
La Verne *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-4
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 10-9
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-0
Caltech *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-3
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne *
Location: Mt. SAC
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Occidental *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference