2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
12:30 PM
Alumni #
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:30 PM
Whitman
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
11:00 AM
Willamette
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Willamette
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
H
Fri Feb 16
at
2:30 PM
Occidental * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:30 PM
Occidental * ^
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:30 PM
Bates
2:30 PM Pacific
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
2:30 PM
Castleton
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:30 PM
Redlands *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
2:30 PM
Ursinus
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Vassar
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
11:00 AM
Williams
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
Williams
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
George Fox
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
11:00 AM
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
La Verne *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division