Men's Basketball

Home of 30 SCIAC Championships & 4 SCIAC Tournament Appearances

2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 47.1
3PT % 32.3
FT % 62.3
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 16.5
November
Wed Nov 09
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield #
Exhibition
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Lewis & Clark
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Vanguard
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
West Coast Baptist
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
Washington (Mo.)
28th Annual Lopata Classic
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Wis. Lutheran
@ St. Louis, Mo. Lopata Classic
N
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Arizona Christian
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Widener
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Illinois Col.
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
American Sports University
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
Cal Maritime
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Pacifica
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Caltech *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Caltech *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event