Men's Basketball

Home of 30 SCIAC Championships & 4 SCIAC Tournament Appearances

2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 3
Home 6-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 41.3
3PT % 35.1
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 96-75
West Coast Baptist
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-68
Pacific Lutheran
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 91-71
Puget Sound
PLU Thanksgiving Tournament
H
December
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Tue Dec 20
at
Final - OT
W, 87-81
UC Santa Cruz
Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-72
La Sierra
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Linfield
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 95-83
Caltech *
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 109-70
West Coast Baptist
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 117-81
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 79-75
Occidental *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 97-96
La Verne *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 76-72
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 62-59
Chapman *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 83-63
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 82-57
Occidental *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 98-69
Cal Lutheran *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 85-62
Caltech *
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 87-67
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 81-60
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 94-81
Redlands *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 88-85
La Verne *
A
* Conference