2010 Schedule

February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Southern Me.
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 24-4
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 15-3
Grand Canyon
H
March
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Drew
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 7-6
St. Lawrence
H
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Ithaca
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 17-1
MIT
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
W, 12-6
Sewanee
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-8
Birmingham Southern
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
L, 12-11
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 17-8
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Notre Dame de Namur
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 10-9
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
W, 10-9
Wooster
A