2010 Schedule

February
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Final
Grand Canyon
H
March
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
Drew
H
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final - 2OT
St. Lawrence
H
Mon Mar 15
vs
Final
Ithaca
H
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
Centenary (N.J.)
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
MIT
H
April
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
Sewanee
A
Tue Apr 06
at
Final
Birmingham Southern
A
Thu Apr 08
at
Final
Greensboro
A
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
Notre Dame de Namur
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
Wooster
A
Bold team: Home event