2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 14
Goals 161
Assists 86
Goals/ game 11.50
Shots/ game 34.9
Shot % 32.9
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Colorado Mesa
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Notre Dame de Namur
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
MSOE
@ at Southwestern University
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Curry
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Rensselaer
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Union (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Hope
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Elmhurst
H
April
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Colorado Col.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Carthage
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Colorado Col.
Locker-Stabler Cup
H
Bold team: Home event