2016 Whittier College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-12-1
Pct. .219
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.98
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Master's
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
George Fox
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Caltech *
A
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Chapman *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Mon Oct 17
at
Final - OT
Occidental *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Caltech *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event