2017 Whittier College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 2.73
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Vanguard
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Occidental *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:30 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Night
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event