2012 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 9-6
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 30
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
Sun Oct 02
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Grossmont College
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
UCSD
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
Wabash
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Swarthmore
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Villanova
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Vassar
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Whitman
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
No. 4 Amherst
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
Puget Sound
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Cornell College
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Gust. Adolphus
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
Chapman
Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
Ojai Tennis Championships
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Ojai Tennis Championships
A
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
Redlands *
SCIAC Championship Tournament
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Occidental *
@ Redlands
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event