2019 Whittier College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
February
Sat Feb 02
at
11:00 AM
Concordia (Cal.) #
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Biola
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
10:00 AM
Chris. Newport
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Mary Washington
@ Claremont, CA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
Rhodes
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
8:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Dickinson
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
10:00 AM
Hobart
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
Puget Sound
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM
George Fox
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Linfield
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
10:00 AM
Chapman *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference