Men's Water Polo

Home of 4 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2013 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 20-13
Pct. .606
Conf. 10-1
Pct. .909
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-5
Away 4-2
Neutral 5-6
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Fresno Pacific
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 14-10
Concordia (Cal.)
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 16-12
Cerritos
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
UC Santa Barb.
@ Redlands Inland Empire Classic
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
UCLA
@ Redlands Inland Empire Classic
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Long Beach St.
@ La Verne Inland Empire Classic
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
USC
@ La Verne Inland Empire Classic
N
Fri Sep 20
at
Final
Cal Baptist
Lancer Invitational
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
La Verne
@ Cal Baptist Lancer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Riverside, CA Lancer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Chapman
@ Cal Baptist Forfeit Lancer Invite
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
USC
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
Princeton
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
Fordham
H
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
Iona
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
George Washington
Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Long Beach St.
Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - SDOT
Loyola Marymount
Gary Troyer Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Occidental
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 16-10
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 14-7
Caltech *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
Occidental *
@ Chapman University SCIAC Championships
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
@ Orange, Calif. SCIAC Semifinals, hosted by Chapman
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Final - SDOT
Claremont-M-S *
@ Chapman University SCIAC Championships
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Final
Stanford
@ Stanford University NCAA National Championships
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event