Men's Water Polo

Home of 4 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2016 Whittier College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 19-13
Pct. .594
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-0
Away 3-5
Neutral 6-8
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Grossmont
Whittier Open
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Concordia (Cal.)
Whittier Open
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Riverside
Whittier Open
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Occidental
Mini Tournament
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Southern California
@ La Verne, Calif. inland Empire Classic
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
UC Irvine
@ La Verne, Calif. Inland Empire Classic
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Citrus
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
UC Berkeley
NOR CALS
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Berkeley, Calif. NOR CALS
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Santa Clara
@ Berkeley, Calif. Mountain Pacific Invitational
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
San Jose St.
@ Berkeley, Calif. NOR CALS
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Cal Baptist
CBU Invite
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Riverside, CA CBU Lancer Invite
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Fresno Pacific
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Fordham
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
McKendree
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool - CMS) Gary Troyer Convergence
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
San Jose St.
@ Santa Barbara, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
UC Santa Barb.
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - OT
La Verne *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
Caltech *
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
UCLA
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
Chapman *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Occidental *
Senior Night
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Chapman *
@ Pasadena, Calif. (Pasadena City College) SCIAC Championships
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
@ Pasadena, Calif. (Pasadena City College) SCIAC Championships - Semi-Final
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
Redlands *
@ Pasadena, Calif. (Pasadena City College) SCIAC Championship - 3rd Place Game
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event