Men's Water Polo

Home of 4 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2018 Whittier College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
UCLA Invite
A
Sat Sep 08
at
TBA
Inland Empire Classic
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
AGGIE Round-Up
@ Davis, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
AGGIE Round-Up
@ Davis, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:15 PM
Harvard
@ Davis, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Gary Troyer Tournament
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Gary Troyer Tournament
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Connecticut Col.
@ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Princeton
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
TBA
SCIAC Post Season Tournament (Semi-Finals)
A
Sun Nov 18
at
TBA
SCIAC Post Season Tournament (Championship)
A
* Conference