2018 Whittier College Softball Schedule

Overall 25-16-1
Pct. .607
Conf. 18-10
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-8-1
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 42
Runs 242
Batting Avg. .336
On Base % .401
Slugging % .494
Home Runs 29
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 10-5
La Sierra
H
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
T, 6-6
La Sierra
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Lewis & Clark
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Lewis & Clark
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
George Fox
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
George Fox
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Puget Sound
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Puget Sound
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 7-6
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 10-8
Redlands *
A
March
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Conn. St.
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Hamline
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Hamline
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-6
La Verne *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-4
La Verne *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 11-4
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Occidental *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Claremont-M-S *
Strike out Cancer
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Claremont-M-S *
Strike out Cancer
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Chapman *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Chapman *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-5
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-6
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
La Verne *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Occidental *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Pomona-Pitzer %
@ La Verne, CA SCIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
La Verne %
SCIAC Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season