2019 Whittier College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
Palomar College #
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
Fullerton College #
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
11:00 AM
Alumni #
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
11:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Chapman *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hiram
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Alfred
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Alfred
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Ithaca
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Denison
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM
Denison
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
12:00 PM
Williams
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Williams
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Post Season Tournament
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Post Season Tournament
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
SCIAC Post Season Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference