2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 25
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 36.0
3PT % 28.4
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 9.2
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Cal St. Dom. Hills #
Exhibition
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Linfield
@ Los Angeles, Calif. (Occidental College)
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Rochester Inst.
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Occidental Tournament
N
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Cal St. Fullerton
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Caltech *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
Willamette
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
George Fox
A
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
CETYS Universidad #
Exhibition
H
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. (UC Santa Cruz)
N
Thu Dec 22
at
Final
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC December Classic-Game Played at Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Tue Dec 27
vs
Final
UC Santa Cruz
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Whitworth
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final
Caltech *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Occidental *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
Redlands *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
La Verne *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event