2017-18 Whittier College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 36.1
3PT % 25.0
FT % 55.6
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 71-53
Embry-Riddle #
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 87-59
Whitworth
Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 64-52
Whitman
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash. Ramada at Spokane Airport Whit Classic
N
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-63
Linfield
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Finlandia
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
December
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Dec 15
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
4:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
5:00 PM
George Fox
@ Chapman, Calif.
N
Fri Dec 22
vs
5:00 PM
Hiram
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
Webster
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference