2018-19 Whittier College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Pts per game 59.8
FG % 39.0
3PT % 24.2
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 10.3
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Linfield
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 64-62
Pacific (Ore.)
Whittier Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 55-43
Colorado Col.
Whittier Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 74-46
CSU Bakersfield #
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 66-41
La Verne *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 61-58
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Redlands *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 60-58
George Fox
@ Oahu, Hawaii
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
3:00 PM
Puget Sound
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
3:00 PM
Brooklyn
Holiday Inn La Mirada Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
Holiday Inn La Mirada Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Occidental
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
5:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
# Exhibition
* Conference