2019 Whittier College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (IN)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
11:00 AM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Whitworth
Senior Night
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Chicago
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference