2017 Whittier College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 16
Goals/ game 3.20
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 1.00
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Emerson
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Soka
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Providence Christian College
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Occidental *
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
7:30 PM
La Verne *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech
H
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event