2018 Whittier College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-4-4
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-4-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 1-2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 7
Goals/ game 0.54
Shot % .047
Shots/ game 11.5
GAA 0.71
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Piedmont
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dallas
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Occidental *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
La Verne *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 2-0
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
* Conference