2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 4-1
September
Fri Sep 30
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
Sun Oct 02
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Chapman
Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 24 Brandeis
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
St. Benedict
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northwestern (IA)
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Texas-Tyler
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
George Fox
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Orlando, FL Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
La Verne *
Claremont Club
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ojai
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ojai
N
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Redlands *
@ Cal State Northridge - hosted by CLU SCIAC Championship Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Caltech *
@ (SCIAC Championships @ Cal Lutheran)
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
@ Cal Lutheran
N
* Conference