2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 4-1
September
Fri Sep 30
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
Sun Oct 02
at
9:30 AM
USTA/ITA West Regional Tournament @ CMS
A
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Chapman
Anaheim Hills Racquet Club
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
No. 24 Brandeis
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
St. Benedict
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Northwestern (IA)
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
Texas-Tyler
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Mills
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
George Fox
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Pacific (Ore.)
@ Orlando, FL Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rollins #
@ Orlando, FL Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
La Verne *
Claremont Club
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ojai
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ojai
N
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Redlands *
@ Cal State Northridge - hosted by CLU SCIAC Championship Tournament
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
Caltech *
@ (SCIAC Championships @ Cal Lutheran)
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Occidental *
@ Cal Lutheran
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event