2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-9
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Benedict
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
El Camino #
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carnegie Mellon
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Lake Forest
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Arizona Christian
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mills
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Sewanee
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
Chapman *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
George Fox
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wellesley
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Willamette
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Occidental *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference