2017 Whittier College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 6-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 12.17
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 11.22
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.44
Digs per set 16.39
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Berry
@ Colorado College Colorado College Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Colorado Col.
Colorado College Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Ithaca
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Colorado Springs, CO Colorado College Classic
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Pacific Lutheran
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
UC Santa Cruz
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Whitworth
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
@ Thousand Oaks, CA Cal Lu Fornia Invitational
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Tue Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
6:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Scranton
@ La Verne, Calif. La Verne Invitational
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Austin
@ La Verne, Calif. La Verne Invitational
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
@ La Verne, CA La Verne Invitational - La Verne, California
N
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
6:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
La Verne *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event