2019 Whittier College Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-11
Away 9-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 182
Batting Avg. .278
On Base % .344
Slugging % .377
Home Runs 16
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Vanguard #
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Willamette
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-3
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands *
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Drew
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Drew
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Centenary (La.)
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
Occidental *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Bowdoin
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Puget Sound
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Puget Sound
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-5
George Fox
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-6
Willamette
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-2
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-7
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-4
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Lewis & Clark
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
Chapman *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cal Lutheran
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Linfield
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-6
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
La Verne *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference