2019 Whittier College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-3
Pct. .813
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 227
Assists 122
Goals/ game 15.13
Shots/ game 43.13
Shot % 35.1
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Colorado Mesa
@ Belmont, CA
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 1-0
Notre Dame de Namur
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Emerson
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Wittenberg
Whittier College | Los Angeles, CA
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-6
No. 6 Cabrini
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 14-9
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Marian
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 31-2
JWU (Denver)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Elmhurst
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 20-15
Oberlin
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 16-8
Augustana (IL)
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 19-4
Dubuque
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 17-11
Wooster
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-5
Denison
A