2019 Whittier College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
No. 12 Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Concordia (Cal.) #
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
No. 31 UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-0
Biola
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 34 Chris. Newport
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
No. 19 Mary Washington
@ Claremont, CA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rhodes
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
No. 36 Hobart
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Puget Sound
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-2
No. 29 George Fox
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chapman *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference