2019 Whittier College Softball Schedule

Overall 24-20-1
Pct. .544
Conf. 16-12
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-7-1
Away 7-10
Neutral 2-3
Games 45
Runs 273
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .401
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 24
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
11:00 AM
Palomar College #
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:30 PM
Fullerton College #
H
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Cancelled
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chapman *
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Hiram
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
Hiram
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 12-7
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-6
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Alfred
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Alfred
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Ithaca
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-5
La Verne *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-7
La Verne *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Redlands *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Denison
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Denison
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Williams
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Williams
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-4
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Occidental *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-9
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-10
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-4
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 8-4
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 4-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
Claremont-M-S *
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 8-3
Claremont-M-S %
SCIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Pomona-Pitzer %
@ Claremont, Calif. SCIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 9-8
Claremont-M-S %
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer %
@ Claremont, CA SCIAC Softball Championship Round
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pomona-Pitzer %
@ Claremont, CA SCIAC Tournament Championship Game
N
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Claremont-M-S %
NCAA Regionals Opening Round
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Linfield %
@ Claremont, CA NCAA Regionals Opening Round
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Linfield %
@ Claremont, CA NCAA Regionals - Championship Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season