2019 Whittier College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-9
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 159
Assists 82
Goals/ game 9.94
Shots/ game 21.50
Shot % 46.2
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni #
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 22-7
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 19-12
Chapman *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 21-12
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 22-10
Felician
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 19-8
St. Mary's (IN)
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 16-1
JWU (Denver)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 16-0
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Whitworth
Senior Night
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Chicago
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 19-17
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 17-7
Redlands *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 20-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 19-8
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-5
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 23-11
Redlands *
Dr. Bergerson Tribute Night
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference