2019 Whittier College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mills
H
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia (Cal.) #
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
UC Santa Cruz
@ Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Biola
A
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Rhodes
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southwest Minn. St. #
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Vassar
H
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
W, 3-0
Principia
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Puget Sound
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Willamette
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
Fri Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Chapman *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ojai Championships
@ Ventura, Calif.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference